ODI World Cup 2023, IND vs NZ: Match Prediction, Dream11 Staff, Fantasy Ideas & Pitch Report | India vs New Zealand

The cricket world eagerly anticipates the twenty first match of the ICC Males’s ODI World Cup 2023, the place Staff India are set to conflict with New Zealand on the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Dharamsala on Sunday.

Each India and New Zealand have showcased stellar performances all through the match. Having every performed 4 matches with out encountering a single defeat, they’re undeniably the frontrunners on this 12 months’s World Cup.

Traditionally, the Black Caps have held a slight benefit over the Males in Blue, making this contest much more important. Cricket fanatics worldwide are making ready for an epic showdown that would affect the longer term course of the match.

ODI World Cup 2023, IND vs NZ:

  • Date and time: Sunday, October 22 at 08:30 am GMT/02:00 pm IST
  • Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Dharamsala

HPCA Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium has proven a choice for quick bowlers, though it has additionally witnessed high-scoring matches. Sometimes, pursuing a goal right here has confirmed to be much less difficult.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Tom Latham, KL Rahul, Devon Conway
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Darly Mitchell, Shubman Gill
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Rachin Ravindra
  • Bowler: Jasprit Bumrah

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Selection 1: KL Rahul (c), Mitchell Santner (vc)
Selection 2: Virat Kohli (c), Jasprit Bumrah (vc)

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Mohammed Siraj, Trent Boult, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav

Additionally WATCH: World Cup 2023 – Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill have interaction in a humorous banter forward of New Zealand conflict

IND vs NZ Dream11 Staff for at present’s match (October 22, 08:30 am GMT):

(Screenshot: Dream11)


India: Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami

New Zealand: Devon Conway, Will Younger, Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w/c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, James Neesham

Additionally READ: World Cup 2023 – Harbhajan Singh suggests two modifications in Indian group forward of their conflict in opposition to New Zealand

Supply hyperlink

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.